Our Jaycee Reunion Email Roster 2018


Bunny Adcock, CAdcock@ConwayCorp.net
Robert Adley, robert@robertadley.com
Jewel Allen, alljewel622@knology.net
Doug Barnert, doug@barnert.com
Terryl Bechtol, terrylbechtol@bellsouth.net
Dave Bell, dbell@speccast.com
David Bennion, dkbennion@hotmail.com
Brent Blackwell, ptah37@yahoo.com
Cubie Bragg, drbragg@verizon.net
Bill Brimmer, billbrimmer@gmail.com
Lynne Busse  lbusse@stellajones.com
Mike Chaffin, mchaffin@chartermi.net   
Paul Childers, childerspaul7@gmail.com   
Gene Childress, bargen01@cs.com
Rick Clayton, randjclayton@gmail.com  mobile (713) 503-5650 mobile (713) 503-5657
Steve  Cockriel, cockrielaw@att.net
Wayne Codding, randwcod@comcast.net   
George Connolly, gaconnolly19@comcast.net    
Charles Cotton, ccotten@cableone.net
Byrd Crawford, banaples01@comcast.net
Deryl Crawford, d.crawford@westquality.com
Martin Donovan, martinbdonovan@comcast.net  
Gordon Eliott, Gordon@elliottlodging.com
Nick Emmons, emmons285@yahoo.com 
Bob Eppers, bobeppers@gmail.com     
Paul Fettrow, pegfettrow@twc.com
Jim Fram, jimfram@cgplans.com
Bill Freeman, wfreema256@aol.com
BC Glandt, bcglandt@gmail.com
David Hale, dlhale1@comcast.net
Debbie Hanks, debbie.hanks@hanksinsurance.com       
​Chandy Hanna, channa@ihsi.com   
Glenn Harger, gharger@ucpmobile.org; (251) 649-6248 work (251) 479-4900 mobile (251) 454-8008
Gloria Harger, gloriasavon@bellsouth.net
Ken Hawkins, khawkins2@juno.com   
Sue Hayes, fshayes9@att.net     
Dave Henderson, DHender999@ aol.com
Steve Hewlett, shewlett@hewlettspencer.com     
Dianne Hilborn, diannehilborn@aol.com
Carolyn Cavalli Hilden, children05@gmail.com
Tom Hlusak, tomhl7@msn.com; (602) 367-6444
Norm Hoffman jcspiderman@lcwirelessinternet.com
John Holden seakech@yahoo.com; mobile (406) 581-3533
Joe Hollowell, joejamaica@hotmail.com
Bill Hughes, Brshughes@aol.com
Corky Hyatt, corky@corkyhyatt.com; (913) 897-2200

Jim Hyatt, jim@hyattrealestate.net; (913) 269-4493
Pat Iannuzzi piannuzzi@symbiontnet.com   
Robert Ingram  ri.commonsense@gmail.com   
Don Jones, donjones@jonesbrs.com 
Bill Jussila, wiliwoo@comcast.net
Barry Kennedy, bkennedy@nechamber.com mobile (402) 432-2563 work (402) 474-4422  (402) 423-9612
Dean Kilburg, dean.kilburg@ridleyfeedingredients.com
Glenn Koegel, gkoegel@optonline.net
Karl Kurtz, kurtzk@cableone.net
Bob Leslie, bob.leslie087@gmail.com
Phil Marti, philmarti@msn.com, M:(303) 803-6302  (843) 522-0191
Don Mauney, dwm1016@aol.com  
Lanette Mauney, marketingpros@aol.com; M: (202) 531-5807
Ken Mayer, mail@aaoutfitter.com
Mick McGinnis, mcnymph@aol.com
Josh McHughes, josh@mchugheslaw.com   
Doug McNeil, dmcneil767@aol.com
Michael Mendrick, mendrick@netsync.net
Wayne Mitchell, president@nactx.com
Al Murfin, aemurfin@hotmail.com
Fred Naaktgeboren, naak1@bwig.net
Cliff Newman, newmanlawfirm@suddenlinkmail.com Charles Perrone Jr., perronec@comcast.net
Carl Peterson, carlpete@moneyresourcesinc.com
Bill Porter, billeileen@comcast.net
Merrill Pottle, spinbird@roadrunner.com  
Christi Robinson, christiem.robinson@gmail.com
Mike Robinson, robin3138@yahoo.com
Richard Ross, rjrossvt@comcast.net   
Gary Rupprecht, brupprecht@msn.com
Don Sargeant, sargeant@umn.edu
Jim & Tommie Sue Scott, tsscott1@aol.com
Dave Senjem, dsenjem@aol.com
Bob Shorzman, huskerlove@aol.com
Al Simensen, asimensen@adelphia.net (603) 745-2782
Gary Mack Singleton, garymacksingleton@yahoo.com David Smith, hdeyeguy@aol.com
Walt Smith, waltsmith1@aol.com
Greg Strouse, gns4par@aol.com (410) 628-1490, M: (410) 365-7070  (410) 365-7070
Gene Tatmon, gsbookeep@sbcglobal.net
Gordon Thomas, gbthomas70@gmail.com
George Thompson, gtoregon@yahoo.com
John Thompson, trig1@att.net (972) 709-6397 M: (214) 597-6124  (972) 298-2991 M: (214) 597-6124
Brad Trafton, besstrafton@yahoo.com
Jerry Tucker, jtucker@wcnw.biz
Jim (Michaels) Verhoef, VISllc@yahoo.com  
Thaylen Waltonen, THW48@cox.net
Cecil Watkins, Cecilw1020@aol.com; M: (843) 307-3566
Kaye Watkins, kayehrtsvll@aol.com  M:(843) 858-1912
Gary Weeks, garyweaks@live.com
Glen Willey, gwilley894@aol.com
Dave Williams, br549dave@gmail.com (859) 272-5395
Robert Woodard, rlwoodard@mac.com
Frank Ziebell, zragz@aol.comType your paragraph here.

Changed your email or home address? Please email us today!

Need help?

Email or call our webmaster,

Corky Hyatt

Corky@CorkyHyatt.com